The Gold Medal Team

Becky Ross

General Manager
(480) 747-2390
becky@goldmedalswimschool.com

Nancy Joyce

Department Leader of Learn to Swim
(480) 677-9967
nancy@goldmedalswimschool.com

Amy Augee

Department Leader of Customer Service
Department Leader of Facilities
(480) 694-0250
amy@goldmedalswimschool.com

Aspen Perovich

Department Leader of Baby Swim
(480) 404-3478
aspen@goldmedalswimschool.com

Brian Shepherd

Department Leader of Competitive Swim
(480) 703-6950
brian@goldmedalswimschool.com

Kalli Ohton

Department Leader of Adult Swim
(480) 450-0714
kalli@goldmedalswimschool.com

Heather Cahill

Assistant Department Leader of Learn to Swim
(480) 773-0078
gmssmgmt@goldmedalswimschool.com

Kat Westlake

Assistant Department Leader of Customer Service
(480) 278-3012
kat@goldmedalswimschool.com

Top